Candidate Name	Position	District/County Wide	Ballot Position
KATHY MCNABB	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	1
JESSICA RATCLIFF-BEACH	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	2
DARREN BILLITER	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	3
MICHELLE BOHMAN	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	1
JAMES "GREG" LIVINGOOD	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	2
JENNIFER THURMAN-HUMPHREY	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	3
BOBBY TANNER	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	4
WILLIAM WEBB	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	1
ALLISON BRASHEAR	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	2
JAMES "JIM" HENDY	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	3
ASHLEY HUMPHREY-BRINKER	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	4
KENNY EDMONDSON	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	5
CARISA HUGHETT	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	6
ERIC BROCKMAN	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	7
KIM A CRUPPER	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	1
GINA AUSTIN SMITH	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	2
ROBERT W PERRY	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	3
GREG MIDDLETON	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	4
JAYSON PAYNE	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	5
LORETTA FLERLAGE	GRANT COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD	DISTRICT 2	1
GENE NELSON	GRANT COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD	DISTRICT 4	1
CHARLES DALANEY BISHOP	MAYOR	CORINTH	1
JAMES L PURCELL	MAYOR	CRITTENDEN	1
GREG BROCKMAN	MAYOR	DRY RIDGE	1
ROY WADE GUTMAN	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	1
RONNIE HAROLD MAINES	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	2
MARK CHRISTOPHER	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	3
RONALD GABBERT	SOIL CONSERVATION SUPERVISOR	GRANT	1
JAMES F MORRIS JR	SOIL CONSERVATION SUPERVISOR	GRANT	2
CHRIS SPIVEY	WILLIAMSTOWN INDEPENDENT	SCHOOL BOARD	1
ROY OSBORNE	WILLIAMSTOWN INDEPENDENT	SCHOOL BOARD	2