Candidate Name	Position	District/County Wide	WRITE-IN/ NON-PARTISAN
DEANNA CALDWELL	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	NP
DARREN BILLITER	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	NP
JESSICA RATCLIFF-BEACH	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	NP
KATHY MCNABB	CITY COMMISSIONER	CORINTH	NP
BOBBY TANNER	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	NP
MICHELLE BOHMAN	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	NP
JAMES "GREG" LIVINGOOD	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	NP
JENNIFER THURMAN-HUMPHREY	CITY COUNCIL	CRITTENDEN	NP
JAMES "JIM" HENDY	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
WILLIAM WEBB	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
KENNY EDMONDSON	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
ASHLEY HUMPHREY-BRINKER	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
ERIC BROCKMAN	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
ALLISON BRASHEAR	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
CARISA HUGHETT	CITY COUNCIL	DRY RIDGE	NP
GINA AUSTIN SMITH	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
JAYSON PAYNE	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
GREG MIDDLETON	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
KIM A CRUPPER	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
ROBERT W PERRY	CITY COUNCIL	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
DAVID BLAKER	COUNTY SURVEYOR	GRANT	WRITE-IN
LORETTA FLERLAGE	GRANT COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD	DISTRICT 2	NP
GENE NELSON	GRANT COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD	DISTRICT 4	NP
CHARLES DALANEY BISHOP	MAYOR	CORINTH	NP
JAMES L PURCELL	MAYOR	CRITTENDEN	NP
GREG BROCKMAN	MAYOR	DRY RIDGE	NP
RONNIE HAROLD MAINES	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
MARK CHRISTOPHER	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP
ROY WADE GUTMAN	MAYOR	WILLIAMSTOWN	NP

Candidate Name	Position	District/County Wide	WRITE-IN/ NON-PARTISAN
JAMES F MORRIS JR	SOIL CONSERVATION SUPERVISOR	GRANT	NP
RONALD GABBERT	SOIL CONSERVATION SUPERVISOR	GRANT	NP
CHRIS SPIVEY	WILLIAMSTOWN INDEPENDENT	SCHOOL BOARD	NP
ROY OSBORNE	WILLIAMSTOWN INDEPENDENT	SCHOOL BOARD	NP